I’m Here!!

HELLO! This is my new blog and I am SO excited to get started! I have never done anything like this before so I hope I become a semi-decent blogger sometime in the near future.

Throughout this blog, my goal is to share my creativity, design role models, and most importantly, inspirations. There are so many things in my daily life that inspire me to be a better designer and to create new, innovative things. I love interior design and the industry as a whole. Every day in class brings new challenges, but also new creations. One of my favorite aspects about design is that there are countless possibilities and styles, that you can never really get bored.

Here are some interiors that have inspired me this past week:

Lighter rooms are definitely a huge trend that designers are seeing more of. The white walls and fabrics create a fresh and open space.

I love the tiled back-splash of this kitchen.

I adore the exposed wooden beams! They add a sense of calmness to any room, especially when paired with a soft palette.

Leave a Reply

