Razzle Dazzle

School is almost over and Summer is about to officially begin!! I have so many things to look forward to, and I will be sure to keep y’all updated. One trend that I am a big fan of during the summer is colorful nails. My friends and I are obsessed with all colors OPI and we probably change polish once or twice a week. There are so many fun colors, why not try every one?!

There are other ways to show your love of color: painted walls or pops of furniture! Bright accent walls, or even just small accessories, can really change the overall atmosphere of a space.

Here are some of my favorites this season:

Pamplona Purple

DS Radiance

Did It On Me

 

Go On Green!

 

A Good Man-Darin Is Hard to Find

Kiss Me On My Tulips

Need Sunglasses?

 

Care to Danse?

Go ahead and brighten up your room for summertime!

One response

Leave a Reply

