7 / 4 / 2012

I hope everyone had a great 4th yesterday! I know I did. I went home to Austin to celebrate with my family and friends. Independence Day is definitely one of my favorite holidays. It’s summertime, you’re out of school, I get to catch up with friends from high school, and I just love that red, white, and blue! Whenever I see those three colors together, I feel energetic and a sense of excitement. Not only because they are patriotic, but because they take me back to some great memories.

 

Here are some R+W+B inspirations:

Kayla LeBaron Interiors

My girls Serena and Blair

Only 364 days till next year!

Leave a Reply

