Round Three

Sorry for the lack of posts recently!! I’ve been super busy moving back to Athens and getting settled in my new house (will share pictures soon!). And not to mention that we’re in the middle of rush, so I’d say that I’ve got my hands full. Either way, it’s so great being back! I’ve had an amazing summer but I’ve missed everyone here and it’s time to get back in the swing of things.

UGA’s campus and Athens as a whole are so unique. For anyone who has never been to Athens, you have to come visit! It is by far the most precious college town. There is always something going on either at the new Georgia Theatre, 40 Watt, a football game, an art exhibit, you name it. I can’t believe I’m already back for my junior year, I know it’s going to be great!

 

Here’s a quick taste of what you’re missin:

 

 

 

Spring flowers on campus are my favorite

 

 

The Famous Arch

 

 

 

Downtown is literally across the street from North Campus. Very convenient if a test goes badly.

 

 

 

 

And remember, GO CHI O!

Leave a Reply

