Ooh La La

 

On the top of my wish list, I have reserved a section for everything Hermés: the fashion, the Birkin (obvi not happening), the scarves, and the insane interior accessories. Even just seeing that bright tangerine box gets my blood flowing. The brand is so classic and timeless that it truly will never go out of style.

I have always loved tangerine color, and I love it even more that it is Hermés signature. Orange is associated with joy, happiness, creativity, and success. It evokes very specific emotions, just as every other color does. Because of its high visibility, orange immediately catches your attention and is frequently used to highlight important elements in a designed space.

 

My mouth is already watering:

 

Avalon Blanket

Avalon Pillow

Ahhh

Great accent wall color

 

What a beauty

 

 

 

Must have

 

 

 

Hermés recently opened a new store in Paris, featuring French designer Jean-Michel Frank’s iconic pieces:

Architecture firm RDAI did an incredible job incorporating all aspects of the brand

http://www.renadumas.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wish I was this lucky girl

One response

Leave a Reply

