A Breath of Fresh Air

My go-to outfit is a white Equipment button down, dark denim jeans, and my trusty leather boots. To be honest, the majority of my closet is made up of different white, flowy tops, and I can’t get enough. There is something so classic about a white blouse – it is sophisticated, can be dressed up or down, and goes with anything. This is what I’ve been trying to explain to my dad.

Anyways, this simple elegance translates over to interiors as well. If you start with a simple white canvas and keep the colors neutral, you can never go wrong. Of course, I love color, but white is too refreshing and stimulating to ignore.

 

See what I mean:

 

 

In Ralph Lauren

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chanel. Obvi.

Betty Lou Phillips (who I interned for this summer!)

 

Kendra Scott

 

 

 

 

 

Too fluffy to resist

Leave a Reply

