I Do

This weekend was hands-down one of the most fun weekends I have ever had! I had a blast with all my family and the wedding was beyond perfect. My Aunt Dena did an incredible job planning and choosing every detail – it pretty much describes my Wedding board on Pinterest. Because of my past internships working for event planners, I know how hard she and Erin (the bride) must have worked to create such an elegant ceremony and reception. And I have to say, it definitely paid off.

All the decorations aside, what made the wedding was the obvious happiness of the bride and groom. From just watching them during the ceremony, you could easily tell that they are meant for each other, and I could not ask for a better cousin-in-law.

 

Here are some shots from the reception, take notes:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Best cobbler ever

 

 

 

There was a welding shop on the property!

 

 

The wedding!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wish you both nothing but the best!!

Leave a Reply

