All Blue Everything

The last few days in Athens have been pretty cloudy and gloomy. I miss those beautiful, clear, blue skies that always seem to put me in a better mood. While I am supposed to be working on my many projects that keep piling on, I’m day dreaming about this Friday at GEORGIA/FLORIDA! For those of you who are unaware of the insane UGA tradition, all students go to the beach in St. Simons before we play the Gators (boo) on Saturday.

 

To get me in the mindset and out of this dreary weather, here are some inspirations incorporating one of my favorite colors:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See ya on the beach

Leave a Reply

