To the Wall

I have to say one of the most clever inventions in interior design has to be wallpaper. Adding wallpaper in any room gives pattern and character that would otherwise be missed – even if just on an accent wall. If my landlord would let me re-do my walls I would be the happiest college kid ever. And the options are endless so you can always find the exact design you want.

One of the most well-known (and one of my favorites!) wallpapers is Martinique that can be found in the amazing Beverly Hills Hotel. Take me there:

 

This iconic pattern has popped up in many other spaces, like this one below

Brian Atwood’s Milan studio by Nate Berkus! Ahhhh

 

Here are other patterns to die for:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary McDonald

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

