Legit

While looking through the latest Elle Decor, I came across Georgian Revival, an article about Susan Hable Smith‘s Athens home. Wait… What?!

After I read the article and salivated over the beautiful textiles, I was finally convinced that a home that amazing was located in my college town. Not to mention the insanely talented designer must live somewhere within a fifteen mile radius from me since Athens is pretty small. Or so I’m hoping…

Just lovely:

Hable-EDC-05-13-03-lgn

  Hable-EDC-05-13-01-xln

Hable-EDC-05-13-01-lgn

Hable-EDC-05-13-02-lgn

Hable-EDC-05-13-04-lgn

Hable-EDC-05-13-05-lgn

Hable-EDC-05-13-06-lgn

Hable-EDC-05-13-07-lgn

Hable-EDC-05-13-09-lgn

Mrs. Hable Smith”fell in love” with Athens, just like I did – “This place is so wonderful. You’ve got to see it some time.”

One response

Leave a Reply

