Another One Down

Holy guacamole its already mid August. Rush (ew) and the first week of school has flown by, and it’s my first lazy Sunday back in Athens. Going back to class has been a little disorienting for me, since at my internship I have been pulling fabrics, creating PO’s and NP’s, requesting quotes, editing images, setting up presentations – you get the picture. Being out in the real world at a real firm was definitely the best experience I could have ever asked for, especially at Kendall Wilkinson Design. I think the reason I gained so much from this internship, even though it was only six weeks, was because they trusted me to handle a lot of assignments that were to be used directly for clients.

Here is some of KWD’s amazing work:

kwd-home-established_elegance

m_512fd41271c91

m_512fd412cb5ca

Elle Decor Showcase

m_4d3a16079cebe

m_4d3a1607b30b7

Luxe Showcase

kwd-home-image1

m_512fd412c4483

65f5600bb558e534_kendall

kendall wilkinson sf showhouse

pop_showcase_05

m_4be0700dc3ecf

Presentation board I made for a home in Tahoe!

InsBoard

Miss everyone at KWD!! Shout out to Alison and Crissy – intern buddies for life

One response

  1. enjoyed hearing about your internship you learn so much just by doing it proud of you as always have a great year at school I love you Nana

Leave a Reply

